Thursday , August 11 2022

Bangladesh team


Posted: November 11, 2011, 12:51 PM | Last Updated: 11 November 2012, 12:56

On the first session of that day, Bangladesh lost three tickets in an accident. In this situation, experienced players Mushfikur Rahim and left-hand Mominul Hakue grabbed the team. Filled with this pair, the Bangladesh team runs the century. Mominul completed half a century.

By the time this report was written, Bangladesh lost 103 matches in 3 games in 37 interruptions. Mushfikur (76 with 36 balls) and Mominul (92 do not fall) have played unchanged 50 races.

Earlier, Captain Tiger Mahmudullah Riiad decided to strike after winning a draw at Sherp-e-Bangla Stadium on Mirpur on Sunday (November 11th). Bangladesh started the game at 9:30 in the morning. BTV and Gazi TV broadcast directly.

Kille Jarvis hit the first strike in a camp in Bangladesh after losing the first blow and kick. In the seventh of the inning, Jarvis caught the Chakravi towers after returning to the 9th stroke Imrul Kaies. After that, Litu Das, who was in 9 races,

In the 12th place of the inning, Donald stretched out the field and handed over the catch to another skater anointed Mohammed Mitun. He could not reach any race before leaving. Bangladesh loses its third career in 26 races

Bangladesh lost the series in the first Test in Silt. There is no alternative to winning the Mirpur test series to avoid the series on the home court.

Mithun and Khaled debuted in this match. Mostafiz also did not play in the Silhet Test. Nazmul Hossain Shant, Nazmul Islam Apu and Abu Zaied Rahi remained outside the team who replaced the three.

Bangladesh KSI

Liton Das, Imrul Kaies, Mominul Hakue, Mahmudullah Riiadh, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfikur Rahim, Ariful Hakue, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Taizul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman and Khaled Ahmed.

Zimbabwe KSI

Hamilton Masakadze, Brian Chari, Brendan Tailor, Shaun Villiams, Sikandar Raja, Regis Chakabva, Peter Moore, Brendon Mavutta, Donald Tiripano, Kile Jarvis and Tendai Chatara.

/ SK

Source link