Monday , March 8 2021

The head of the fight is Noor E Alam Chowdhury Liton

MP Nur and Alam Chowdhury Liton Photo: collected

Distrital of Madaripur-1 MP Noor E Alam Chowdhury Liton was one of the 11th Parliament. Obtains the status of the minister. This information is known from the relevant sources.

Aside from that, six more were appointed to the position of the minister. They are: Sherpur MP Atiur Rahman Atik, Iqbalur Rahim of Dinajpur, Mahbub Ara Begum Guinea of ​​Gaibandha, Panchanan Biswas of Khulna, Abu Sayeed Al Mahmud Swapan and Shamsul Haq Chowdhury of Chittagong.

President. Abdul Hamid approved on Wednesday the appointment of Cap Tàpida i Batut. Approved the appointment before the eleventh session of the parliament began on Wednesday. The press secretary of President Zainal Abedin confirmed this information to the media.

In accordance with the norms of the parliament, after the approval of the president, the Secretariat of the Parliament will issue the notification of the capture of Head of Tombstone and Tombstone.

Read more: Murdered pair: taking into account the old life of MP Roni

Spent / MI

Source link