Tuesday , June 22 2021

Fernandinho, bonding gluing, accelerates Man City together



Fernandinho binds gluing to Man City together SuperSport


{"slug": "football", "name": "Football", "menu":[], "themes":[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {"name": "Premier League", "slug": "premier league", "parent_slug": "premier league", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Italy Serie A", "slug": "italy", "parent_slug": "italy", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Champions League", "slug": "uefa-champions-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-champions-league", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Spanish LaLiga", "slug": "spanish", "parent_slug": "spanish", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europa-league", "parent_slug": "europa-league", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug": "Germany", "parent_slug": "Germany", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "League Cup", "slug": "league-cup", "parent_slug": "league-cup", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}, {"name": "English championship", "slug": "English championship", "parent_slug": "English championship", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "French league 1", "slug": "french", "parent_slug": "french", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Portuguese League", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": "portugal", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}]}, {"group_name": "Internationals", "topics":["name":"2018FIFAVorldCup""slug":"fifa-vorld-cup-2018""parent_slug":"fifa-vorld-cup-2018""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"2018FIFAWorldCup""slug":"fifa-world-cup-2018""parent_slug":"fifa-world-cup-2018""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[“наме”:”2018ФИФАВорлдЦуп””слуг”:”фифа-ворлд-цуп-2018″”парент_слуг”:”фифа-ворлд-цуп-2018″”ури”:нулл”хидден_табс”:[{“name”:”2018FIFAWorldCup””slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”parent_slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "UEFA League of Nations", "slug": "uefa-nations-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-nations-league", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}, {"name": "Fifa Internationals", "slug": "fifa-internationals", "parent_slug": "fifa-internationals", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "South Africa", "themes":[{"name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"absA-premiership""parent_slug":"abs-premiership""hours":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"abs-premiership""parent_slug":"abs-premiership""hours":null"hidden_tabs":[{“наме”:”АбсаПремиерсхип””слуг”:”абсА-премиерсхип””парент_слуг”:”абс-премиерсхип””ури”:нулл”хидден_табс”:[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Telkom Knockout", "slug": "telkom-knockout", "parent_slug": "telkom-knockout", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Disk Challenge", "slug": "multichoice-disks-challenge", "parent_slug": "multichoice-disks-challenge", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Nedbank Cup", "slug": "nedbank-cup", "parent_slug": "nedbank-cup", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "National first division", "slug": "national first division", "parent_slug": "national first division", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Varsiti Football", "slug": "varsiti-football", "parent_slug": "varsiti-football", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Bafana", "slug": "bafana", "parent_slug": "bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "MTN8", "slug": "mtn8", "parent_slug": "mtn8", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "The rest of Africa", "themes":[{"name":"Angola""slug":"angola""parent_slug":"angola""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"Angola""slug":"angola""parent_slug":"angola""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“наме”:”Ангола””слуг”:”ангола””парент_слуг”:”ангола””ури”:нулл”хидден_табс”:[{“name”:”Angola””slug”:”angola””parent_slug”:”angola””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Cosafa Cup", "slug": "cosafa-cup", "parent_slug": "cosafa-cup", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Nigeria", "slug": "nigeria", "parent_slug": "nigeria", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "CAF Champions League", "slug": "caf-champions-league", "parent_slug": "caf-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Zambia", "slug": "zambia", "parent_slug": "zambia", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Kenya", "slug": "kenia", "parent_slug": "kenia", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Afcon 2019 Qualifiers", "slug": "africa-cup of nations", "parent_slug": "africa- cup of nations", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "CAF Confed Cup", "slug": "caffe-confederations-cup", "parent_slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "hours": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}]}, {"group_name": "The rest of Africa", "themes":["name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug":"zimbabwe""hours":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug":"zimbabwe""hours":null"hidden_tabs":[{“наме”:”Зимбабве””слуг”:”зимбабве””парент_слуг”:”зимбабве””ури”:нулл”хидден_табс”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}], "highlighted": {"topics":[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Afcon 2019 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link