Monday , September 27 2021

WhatsApp: trick to see deleted photos of your friends applications | apps | smartphone | cell phones | trick | tutorial | viral | United States Spain | Mexico | NNDA | NNNI | DEPOR-PLAY



Did you delete an important message from How are you what do you want to recover? In this app you can exchange various content such as videos, GIFs, animated stickers, voice notes, and even the funniest memes. But there is one trick that very few have taken advantage of to use: it is to recover a deleted photo by your friend, family member, partner or co-worker. Here we tell you a little more about this trick.

As you remember, How are you allows you to not only delete sent messages if they are not yet read, but also photos. Every time someone makes use of this tool, you will notice that it leaves a trail and you will know that the document has been deleted.

WATCH: Learn the consequences of not opening a photo or video with WhatsApp ‘view only’

While there are programs that will help you know exactly what they sent you, now a fairly easy trick has been discovered and you don’t need to use any third-party app that largely asks for information or just · they authorize permission to access your personal files.

Please note that you must enable certain functions hidden in How are you. Best of all, it’s legal. So here we leave you with all the steps so you can do it calmly.

MORE INFORMATION: WhatsApp: What does the heart mean with a red dot and when to use it

HOW TO SEE DELETED PHOTOS FROM WhatsApp

Before doing these steps it is good to always have the latest version of How are you. To do this go to Google Play O IOS Store and download the latest update:

  • Walk to WhatsApp settings.
  • There go to Almacenamientos y datos.
  • In this section you will see the tab that says “Automatic download”.
This way you will be able to download all the photos automatically from WhatsApp so that they have been deleted.  (Photo: MAG)
This way you will be able to download all the photos automatically from WhatsApp so that they have been deleted. (Photo: MAG)
  • There you will have to click on download photos and videos using data and wifi.
  • With this, when you receive a photo, so it has been deleted by your friend, it will be downloaded automatically.
  • With this there will no longer be any mystery in case someone deletes a message.
  • You can see this again on the reel of your mobile.

Problems with WhatsApp? Need to report? If you have any kind of inconvenience, then you should write them to your contact email: [email protected] or [email protected] You can also make the same request from your iPhone through the exclusive iOS service.

Now, if you need to do a general consultation, you can fill out the form using this link. There you simply have to place your phone number, in addition to the code of your region, and then write your message after identifying yourself.


Source link