Saturday , August 20 2022

Livestudio – Manchester United – West Ham


This is the selection of Solskjær tonight

MANCHESTER (Dagbladet): Ole Gunnar Solskjær made five changes to the team since defeat 0-1 against Barcelona a week. Among other things, Marcus Rashford begins on the bench tonight.

These eleven will start against West Ham:

De Gea – Dalot, Jones, Smalling, Rojo – Mata, Fred, Pogba – Lingard, Lukaku, Martial

Jones, Red, Mata, Lingard and Martial arrive at Lindelöf, Young, Shaw (suspended), Rashford and McTominay from the Barcelona match.

Photo: Christian Monge

Source link