After reading the following note, you will not miss anything. One of the applications most commonly used by all people is VhatsApp, so one of the updates is the ability to delete messages. This has brought many problems for people, because sometimes they are left to want to read what they have sent. However, with this trick, you can do it.
Some VhatsApp users are very satisfied with this new application function, because they can be deleted messages who for some reason do not want another person to see them; However, other people expressed their dissatisfaction with this update.
And when you delete a message from VhatsApp, instead of disappearing forever from conversation, without knowing another person, a warning appears that the message "deleted" was # &; by the sender, causing the curiosity of the recipient.
If you are one of many people who hate to stay curious to know what the deleted VhatsApp messages are, then this is your chance because there is a simple trick that will allow you to get to know the secret hidden by another person.
The first thing you need to do is download the application VhatsRemoved +, which you can find on this link. When installed on an Android device, this app will store all the conversations you have about VhatsApp, even those that you deleted.
No doubt, the application VhatsRemoved + it will be very useful for those users VhatsApp They want to know the messages that have deleted their contacts, which could produce all kinds of reactions.