Wednesday , April 1 2020
Home / peru / With goal of Van de Beek, Ajax won 1-0 at Tottenham in the first semifinal of the Champions League | SEE TODAY Tottenham vs. Ajax free | SEE FOOTBALL IN LIVE for free | Schedules and channels of the world for SEE ONLINE | Spain | Mexico | Champions League

With goal of Van de Beek, Ajax won 1-0 at Tottenham in the first semifinal of the Champions League | SEE TODAY Tottenham vs. Ajax free | SEE FOOTBALL IN LIVE for free | Schedules and channels of the world for SEE ONLINE | Spain | Mexico | Champions League



[ad_1]

Ajax He dared to get a favorable result in the semi-finals for the Champions League. The Dutch club was possessive with the ball and blunt with the few opportunities that it had exceeded the Tottenham He despaired him and left him back in the fight to be in the final.

The minimal advantage with which the shock at home will be created was created thanks to a goal of Donny Van de Beek, A first part in which he took all the weight with the ball and a second 45 minutes of resistance unpublished in the box by Erik Tingues Hag.

At the impressive staging of the new camp Tottenham HotspurCovered by thousands of banners that formed a beautiful mosaic in the stands, he followed a brutal technical deployment of the "Ajacied".

Without complexes and already surpassed the cinderella poster, the Ajax He enlarged in front of the poor center of the Tottenham field. Wanyama and Eriksen did not have the ability, by numerical inferiority, to play the ball in De Jong, Schöne and Van De Beek.

0-1 did not go back to Ajax, That he continued trying, while he Tottenham he found his only path in a Fernando Llorente charged to filter the game of the team by lowering back and ending balls. In a lateral foul, a shot at his head was the greatest danger of the team until an accidental action changed the drawing of Pochettino.

The Dutch superiority in the middle deflated and when Alli had a shot in the middle, well detained by Onana, and Llorente controlled several times balls at the front, the game had already changed side.

but the Tottenham He frightened more for the environment than for the game because his arrivals were counted and often inert, dead in advance by the wet powder of not counting on Heung-min They are neither with Harry Kane.

For the moment, they go to another conquered stadium, another great opportunity given to European football and another step towards the Madrid final. The last push is left.

The previous Tottenham vs. Ajax for the Champions League

Tottenham She dreams about her first final at Champions League a few hours to measure with him Ajax What he hopes to find is his past golden years thanks to his young talents, who have been able to eliminate him Real Madrid i a Juventus in the eighth and quarterfinals, respectively.

one Tottenham marked by the drops of Harry Kane and Heung-Min, will seek to begin with the right foot the key to the semifinals of the Champions League this Tuesday 30 of April. Al Hotspur Stadium. On the other side there is the Ajax That surprised Europe after eliminating Real Madrid and Juventus with their game and having the advantage of having had four days of rest more than their rivals.

The loss of Harry Kane, Injured in an ankle on the front against him Manchester City in the quarterfinals it meant once in the goal scorer and, despite the win against Huddersfield on April 14 (4-0), the Tottenham He did not score against City (1-0) or against West Ham (0-1). Only a bit to the desperate, and in the final moments of Christian Eriksen, he avoided another day in front of Brighton & Hove Albion.

"We have to start thinking about a new chapter, in the new era, to make sure Tottenham is a true candidate for great things"The technician said Mauricio Pochettino during the inauguration of the ninth enclosure. "We have to behave like a great club. We have to be realistic aspirants to big things", Added.

SEE FOOTBALL IN LIVE: TV channels, times in the world and how to SEE DIRECT parties in the world

Champions League IN VIU: date, timetables and how to SEE DIRECT the semifinals for TV and the Internet

Tottenham vs. Ajax

Today the Champions League semifinals begin. Live the match between Tottenham vs. Live Ajax.

For his part, the Ajax He gets more rested than his rival. The Dutch Football Federation postponed all matches last weekend to prevent Amsterdam team playing Sunday, so it will jump to the lawn in London, having enjoyed seven days of rest, as opposed to the three that Mauricio Pochettino's team has had.

he set of AmsterdamWhat is amazing about themselves and strangers because of the great quality of their game, he traveled to England in one of the sweetest moments in his history, since 22 years later he returns to participate in a semifinal of the Champions League. He is leader of Eredivisie in two games at the end of the season and finalist in the Dutch Cup.

Thanks to your youngsters, especially at Matthijs de Ligt, Jong Frenkie, Kasper Dolberg and Donny van de Beek, the Dutch eliminated Real Madrid and Juventus from Turin.

This generation is no longer hidden and remembered in 1995 when Louis van Gaal led young Edwin van der Sar, Frank and Ronald de Boer, Edgar Davids, Clarence Seedorf, Marc Overmars and Jari Litmanen to the European title.

Which channels will be transmitted to the Champions League match?

The match between the Spurs and the team from Amsterdam will be transmitted via FOX Sports and ESPN in different parts of Latin America, such as Peru, Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, Chile, Venezuela and Mexico. In Brazil they will continue for Interactive Sports; in Spain for Movistar + and Movistar Champions League; and in different parts of Europe for Sky Sports and Bein Sports. In addition, the United States will broadcast live and live the commitment to Watch TNT and Univisión Deportes.

Possible alignments for the Champions League match

Tottenham : Lloris; Rose, Vertonghen, Alderweireld, Trippier; Dier, Eriksen, Wanyama; Alli, Lucas Moura, Fernando Llorente.

Ajax Amsterdam : Onana; Tagliafico, Blind, De Ligt, Veltman; De Jong, Schöne; Neres, Van de Beek, Ziyech; Tadic.

Schedules in the world to follow the match for the Champions League

Peru: Fox Sports, Fox Play Sud, ESPN, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sud
Spain: Movistar + and Movistar Champions League
Germany: DAZN, Sky Ticket, Sky Sport 1 HD and Sky Go
Mexico: Fox Sports North, Fox Play North, ESPN North, ESPN 2 North and ESPN Play North
Argentina: Fox Sports, Fox Play Sud, ESPN, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sud
Brazil: Interactive Sports Plus, Interactive Sport, TNT Brazil and TNT Go
Colombia: Fox Sports, Fox Play Sud, ESPN, ESPN 2 Andina and ESPN Play Sud
Chile: Fox Sports, Fox Play Sud, ESPN, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sud
Ecuador: Fox Sports, Fox Play Sud, ESPN, ESPN 2 Andina and ESPN Play Sud
Paraguay: Fox Sports, ESPN, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sud
Uruguay: Fox Sports, Fox Play Sud, ESPN, ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sud

Ajax coach believes in the feat of reaching the Champions League final

Coach of the Ajax , Erik Ten Hag, said on Monday at the press conference before the party of Champions League against Ajax, in the semi-finals, who know they can play the highest level against him Tottenham Hotspur.

The Dutchman wanted to take over the cinderella sign at the semifinals that kick off this Tuesday, and said that the fact that he was considered already. in previous rounds, as the least favorite against Juventus de Turin and Real Madrid "has not changed anything" for the tie against him Tottenham.

"We have not changed anything, it's a cliché. The truth comes to light tomorrow. We want to have confidence in the field and we know that we have important matches in our belt"The technician explained. "We will see what happens tomorrow. We know that we can play at our highest level", It's over.

Schedules around the world to watch the Champions League match

• In Argentina: at 4:00 pm
• In Bolivia: at 4:00 pm
• In Brazil: at 5:00 PM
• In Chile: at 3:00 p.m.
• In Colombia: at 2:00 pm
• In Costa Rica: at 1:00 p.m.
• In Cuba: at 3:00 p.m.
• In Ecuador: at 2:00 pm
• In El Salvador: at 1:00 p.m.
• In the United States (Washington D.C.): at 3:00 p.m.
• In Guatemala: at 1:00 p.m.
• In Honduras: at 1:00 p.m.
• In Mexico: at 2:00 pm
• In Nicaragua: at 1:00 p.m.
• In Panama: at 2:00 pm
• In Paraguay: at 3:00 p.m.
• In Peru: at 2:00 p.m.
• In Puerto Rico: at 3:00 p.m.
• In the Dominican Republic: at 3:00 p.m.
• In Uruguay: at 4:00 pm
• In Venezuela: at 3:00 p.m.

Get to know the Hotspur Stadium for Google Maps

[ad_2]
Source link